中国政府向中国居民全球征税,香港新加坡先行(字幕)/王剑每日观察/20200728

本期节目分析中国政府向中国居民全球征税的具体安排和所需条件。
王剑每日观察 准时播出。
直播一时间:美东:10:30,美西:07:30,北京:22:30,伦敦:15:30
直播二时间:美东:21:00,美西:18:00,北京:09:00,伦敦:02:00
北美东部时间:
周一至周五:直播一、直播二;
周六:直播一、会员直播;
周日:直播一;
北京时间:
周二至周六:直播一、直播二
周日:直播一、会员直播
周一:直播一。
激赏咖啡:
王剑推特:
王剑脸书:
加入会员:
反馈电邮:feedback728@yahoo.com
感谢网友Pingpong为本期视频提供字幕。

王剑Wong Kim’s Observation
Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!
【Live streaming 1】U.S. EST: 10:30, U.S. PST: 07:30, Beijing: 22:30, London: 15:30
【Live streaming 2】U.S. EST: 21:00, U.S. PST: 18:00, Beijing: 09:00, London: 02:00
Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!
【About Kim Wong】
30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience
Former Singtao Global Network CEO
Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center
Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times
PayPal:
Twitter:
facebook:

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 が付いている欄は必須項目です